Can I change to a new preDesign post activation?

If you have a Professional preDesign website and you want to change the template, you have to contact our Support team and let us know the website's URL and the new template that you want. The content will not be migrated so you will have to start over with uploading the images and editing the Info pages.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk