Changing your Template - free trial

If you'd like to change from one design to another and you are still in your free trial phase and have not activated, you can just choose another design and begin using it instead. You can use the same contact details each time as there isn't a limit on how many trials you can have. The sites that you won't use will automatically be removed from our servers after 30-60 days.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk