Am I still able to access my editSuite after sending my site live on my own domain?

Absolutely. The only aspect of your editSuite that will change after the golive process is its URL. All the editSuite modules and features within them will stay exactly the same and you are free to make changes and adjustments to your website both during and after the golive process. For more information please see 'How do I Go Live?'

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk