Can a template be reset to the default settings?

Hello, 

Our Design team can revert the changes done on the template but this can depend on what kind of changes were done and how complex the website is. To be on the safe side please contact our Support team with more details about the website and account owner and we can take a look and tell you if we can revert it or not. Thank you!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk