How do I cancel my free trial?

You do not need to cancel your free trial. When the 14 days of trial are over your trial becomes expired and no longer have access to your editSuite. 

We will automatically removed all expired trials after a period and all data uploaded by you to the trial website will be securely deleted. 

You can sign-up for another site with a new 14 day free trial at any time.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk