How do I delete a Portfolio or Library?

  • Log in to your editSuite
  • On the "Edit Content" tab, click on "Name Portfolios and Libraries"
  • Click on "Portfolios" or "Libraries" and mouse down to the portfolio or library that you want to delete
  • Click "delete" and then click "save"


Please note that deleting a Library will also delete the images it contains, unless they are also in another Library. Deleting a Portfolio will not delete any images from your editSuite.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk