Can I hide a portfolio while I am working on it?

Yes, it's easy to hide a portfolio from view until you are ready to show it to your viewers.

  • Log in to your editSuite
  • On the "Edit Content" tab, go to "Your Lightbox"
  • From the drop list, choose the portfolio that you want to hide
  • Click the "options" button and choose "hide portfolio"
  • Close the options window
  • Click "save" 


When you are ready to show your portfolio, you can reverse these steps and click "save" once again.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk